Our next monthly meeting:
Mon Nov 19, 2018 - 07:00 PM
Mel Baker Hall, J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
941 Clyde Avenue
Ottawa, ON

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Our next hands on lesson:
Sat Nov 24, 2018 - 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Mel Baker Hall, J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
941 Clyde Avenue
Ottawa, ON

Main pageFrom Tree to TreasureOur Photo Gallery

Future Events

Woodturning Safety TipsContact UsLinks & ReferencesMember's Forum (BBS)Bytown Guild BylawsLike us on

Admin pages
(requires password)

Members/OfficersEventsWebsite ConfigurationMember PagesGallery

Future Events

DateTimeEventLocation
Mon Nov 19, 201807:00 PMMonthly meetingMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Sat Nov 24, 201808:30 AM-02:00 PMHands on lessonMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Mon Dec 17, 201807:00 PMMonthly meetingMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Sat Dec 22, 201808:30 AM-02:00 PMHands on lessonMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Mon Jan 21, 201907:00 PMMonthly meetingMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Sat Jan 26, 201908:30 AM-02:00 PMHands on lessonMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Mon Feb 18, 201907:00 PMMonthly meetingMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Sat Feb 23, 201908:30 AM-02:00 PMHands on lessonMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Mon Mar 18, 201907:00 PMMonthly meetingMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Sat Mar 23, 201908:30 AM-02:00 PMHands on lessonMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Mon Apr 15, 201907:00 PMMonthly meetingMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Sat Apr 20, 201908:30 AM-02:00 PMHands on lessonMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Mon May 20, 201907:00 PMMonthly meetingMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Sat May 25, 201908:30 AM-02:00 PMHands on lessonMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Mon Jun 17, 201907:00 PMMonthly meetingMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Sat Jun 22, 201908:30 AM-02:00 PMHands on lessonMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Mon Sep 16, 201907:00 PMMonthly meetingMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Sat Sep 21, 201908:30 AM-02:00 PMHands on lessonMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Mon Oct 21, 201907:00 PMMonthly meetingMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Sat Oct 26, 201908:30 AM-02:00 PMHands on lessonMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Mon Nov 18, 201907:00 PMMonthly meetingMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Sat Nov 23, 201908:30 AM-02:00 PMHands on lessonMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Mon Dec 16, 201907:00 PMMonthly meetingMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex
Sat Dec 21, 201908:30 AM-02:00 PMHands on lessonMel Baker Hall
J. Alph Dulude Arena Complex

Trademarks and copyrights are the property of the respective owners and may not be used without permission.
Reproduction of this World Wide Web Site in whole or in part is prohibited without permission. All rights reserved.

© 2018, Bytown Woodturners Guild